Leadership

Current Officers and Board

AATH Board 2017

 

President Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com
Immediate Past President Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
President-Elect Beth Slazak bethslazak@gmail.com
Secretary Deb Price debprice615@gmail.com
Treasurer Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com
Director at Large Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Director at Large Debbie Derflinger debheeheeheederf@yahoo.com
Director at Large Fr. Paul Moore paul@clientfocused.org
Director at Large Jae Pierce-Baba jaepiercebaba@gmail.com
Director at Large Harald Eide Ellingsen harald.ellingsen@gmail.com
Director at Large Megan Werner megwerner@braintrainingllc.com


Committee Leadership

Humor Connection Editor

Jessica Bytautas

jessica.bytautas@helsinki.fi

Humor Voice Editor

Laurie Young

laurie@laughways.com

2018 Conference Chair Heidi Hanna heidi@heidihanna.com
Sponsorship Deb Price debprice615@gmail.com
Social Media Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
  Barb Best bbestco@gmail.com
  Tim Piotrowski timp2112@yahoo.com
  Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Conference Research Posters Tabatha Mauldin mauldintr@wssu.edu
Web Development and Resources Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com

Marketing Committee

Paul Osincup paul@paulosincup.com
Heidi Hanna heidi@heidihanna.com

Humor Academy Leadership

Director Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Director Beth Slazak bethslazak@gmail.com

Level I

Kay Caskey kathryncaskey@yahoo.com
Kathy Laurenhue laurenhue@msn.com
Linda MacNeal linda@humorsolutions.net
Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Level II Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com
Shirley Trout shirley.trout@gmail.com
Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com
Level III Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Study Group Advisors Cynthia Keeler cynkeeler@gmail.com
Jennifer Keith jennifer@keithtec.org
Angie Robinson robinson_angie@htomail.com

 

Thanks to: 
Candace Fitzpatrick, MBA, CSP
Founder and CEO, CoreClarity, Inc.