Leadership

Current Officers and Board

AATH Board

 

President Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Immediate Past President Jill Knox jillknox@hotmail.com
President-Elect Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com
Secretary Sporty King sk@sportyking.com
Treasurer Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com
Director at Large Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Director at Large Fr. Paul Moore
paul@clientfocused.org
Director at Large Melissa Mork mbmork@unwsp.edu
Director at Large Jae Pierce-Baba
jaepiercebaba@gmail.com
Director at Large Karen Bayard
karen@wholebodylaughter.com
Director at Large Harald Eide Ellingsen
harald.ellingsen@gmail.com
Committee Leadership

Humor Connection Editor

Ann Zuccardy

zuccardy@gmail.com

Humor Voice Editor

Laurie Young

laurie@laughways.com

2016 Conference Co-Chair Brenda Elsagher / Jae Pierce-Baba / Beth Slazak  / jaepiercebaba@gmail.com /
Sponsorship Fr. Paul Moore paul@clientfocused.org
Social Media Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
  Barb Best bbestco@gmail.com
  Tim Piotrowski timp2112@yahoo.com
  Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
  Maia Aziz maia@withloveandlaughter.ca
Conference Research Posters Cindy Miles cindy@regiona.org
Web Development and Resources Laurie Young  laurie@laughways.com
Marketing Committee Karen Bayard karen@wholebodylaughter.com

Humor Academy Leadership

Director Melissa Mork mbmork@unwsp.edu
Director Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com

Level I

Kay Caskey kathryncaskey@yahoo.com
Linda MacNeal linda@humorsolutions.net
Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Level II Kathy Laurenhue laurenhue@msn.com
Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com>
Shirley Trout shirley.trout@gmail.com
Level III Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Study Group Advisors Sue Z. Hart sue@suezhart.com
Cynthia Keeler cynkeeler@gmail.com
David Mann humortherapy@yahoo.com

 

Thanks to: 
Candace Fitzpatrick, MBA, CSP
Founder and CEO, CoreClarity, Inc.