Leadership

Current Officers and Board

AATH Board 2017

 

President Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com
Immediate Past President Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
President-Elect Beth Slazak bethslazak@gmail.com
Secretary Deb Price debprice615@gmail.com
Treasurer Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com
Director at Large Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Director at Large Fr. Paul Moore
paul@clientfocused.org
Director at Large Melissa Mork mbmork@unwsp.edu
Director at Large Jae Pierce-Baba
jaepiercebaba@gmail.com
Director at Large Harald Eide Ellingsen harald.ellingsen@gmail.com
Director at Large Megan Werner  mwerner@youthbridge.com 


Committee Leadership

Humor Connection Editor

Mary Kay Morrison

marykay@questforhumor.com

Humor Voice Editor

Laurie Young

laurie@laughways.com

2018 Conference Chair Heidi Hanna heidi@heidihanna.com
Sponsorship Fr. Paul Moore paul@clientfocused.org
Social Media Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
  Barb Best bbestco@gmail.com
  Tim Piotrowski timp2112@yahoo.com
  Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Conference Research Posters Nick Mosca mailto:nickmosca@gmail.com
Web Development and Resources Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com
Marketing Committee Karen Bayard karen@wholebodylaughter.com

Humor Academy Leadership

Director Melissa Mork mbmork@unwsp.edu
Director Nila Nielsen ninielsen@me.com

Level I

Kay Caskey kathryncaskey@yahoo.com
Linda MacNeal linda@humorsolutions.net
Mary Kay Morrison marykay@questforhumor.com
Level II Kathy Laurenhue laurenhue@msn.com
Laurie Young laurie@laughways.com>
Shirley Trout shirley.trout@gmail.com
Level III Karyn Buxman karyn@karynbuxman.com
Study Group Advisors Sue Z. Hart sue@suezhart.com
Cynthia Keeler cynkeeler@gmail.com
David Mann humortherapy@yahoo.com

 

Thanks to: 
Candace Fitzpatrick, MBA, CSP
Founder and CEO, CoreClarity, Inc.